Please contact us with your questions or comments relating to the SPF or Paganism, and we'll do our very best to answer your query. You can either use the general enquiry form or select the most appropriate category for specific queries.

General Enquiries and comments - enquiries@scottishpf.org

Membership  - membership@scottishpf.org

Celebrancy - celebrancy@scottishpf.org

Chaplaincy - chaplaincy@scottishpf.org

Education - education@scottishpf.org

Safeguarding - safeguarding@scottishpf.org

Mental Health - mentalhealth@scottishpf.org

Conference - conference@scottishpf.org

Camp - camp@scottishpf.org

Media - media@scottishpf.org

Interfaith - interfaith@scottishpf.org

eSPIN (the Scottish Pagan Federation eMagazine) - spin@scottishpf.org

LGBTQI+ - lgbt@scottishpf.org

Contact Us

    Please say if you are a member:

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.

    error: Content is protected !!